maioprograms.blogg.se

Regents prep survival bags ny state regents survival kit
Regents prep survival bags ny state regents survival kit




regents prep survival bags ny state regents survival kit regents prep survival bags ny state regents survival kit

The Common Core English Regents as well as this survival guide is comprised of 3 parts. This June, 85% of my students passed the Common Core Regents. I teach in the worst congressional district in the United States (in the South Bronx) and used the strategies I include in this packet to help prepare my students for this rigorous exam.

regents prep survival bags ny state regents survival kit

This packet is an incredible resource in particular for students who require extra support and/or differentiation. I print this survival guide for my students on bright colored yellow paper to help them recognize the importance of it. It includes strategies, methods, graphic organizers and models for each part of the exam. This 24-page Survival Guide (including the cover) for the NYS Common Core English Regents Exam is an amazing resource for students.






Regents prep survival bags ny state regents survival kit