maioprograms.blogg.se

Download hikari tubifex worms
Download hikari tubifex worms










download hikari tubifex worms

We acquired 2 wonderful little red eared slider turtles 7 years ago. I have been using your betta food for a few years now and my bettas are absolutely beautiful thanks to your food! Bettas can be very picky but mine ate this food from day one with no problems."

download hikari tubifex worms

It looks like I've finally resolved the mystery of my mysterious deaths. Chlorine dissipates faster and my fish show no signs of ammonia poisoning. I have just done three consecutive water changes and switched to hikari ultimate water conditioner. “ All other water conditioners would remove the chloramines, but I kept losing fish to ammonia poisoning. Thank you so much and my betta and I will now be your new loyal customers." -Fabi He really enjoys Hikari Tropical Betta Bio-Gold pellets. He would spit them back out but that is no longer the case. I tried Topfin, Aqueon, Tetra even Omega One and he would still not budge. He sure is one picky betta, he is the only one who refused to eat all the other brand pellets. “ …I have finally found a product that my betta liked. If I feed the 4 brands at the same time they eat Saki-Hikari pellets only and they let the other pellets fall to the bottom of the tank." -Raul “ Saki-Hikari Marine Carnivore pellets is so good that my fish prefer it from other 3 very well recognized brands.












Download hikari tubifex worms